Loving This

So I’m recently engaged as of the first week of March. It sparked something in our relationship and God am I loving it! We’ve been having sex on a daily basis for the first time since our first year together. I sit around just craving his company whenever we’re apart! It’s just been perfect honestly.

Every time I look into possible wedding plans I get this giddy “oh my god this is really happening” feeling! I jump around and giggle like a 23 year old school girl after her first kiss hahaha I love the man more than I can even put into words. 

He’s so loving and patient with me. We’ve had our problems sure but we were both teenagers at the time. Since we moved in together about 3 years ago we haven’t fought. Not even once. Not even any real arguments honestly. He comes home and I run up and practically tackle him! I see his face and I’m just immediately happy and calm. 

Hate to make my first blog all sappy and love struck. If you don’t like it you probably shouldn’t follow me! I plan to blog a lot about my relationship (yes including the sexual aspect. We’re humans. It’s more than natural), wedding planning, continuing my degree, future move to a state 3 states away, and starting our new life together! This is so much better than a written journal. Putting it out there for the world to see makes it more fulfilling for some reason. Thanks for reading if you did!

Leave a comment